Innovation

 INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

This quest for innovation makes it possible for us to get as close as possible to our clients’ actual situation. Our close collaboration with practitioners ensures the suitability of the products developed with the constraints and expectations of both practitioners and patients.

Our expertise in complementary professions makes us even more of a specialist. We offer our clients a multidisciplinary and adjustable approach, tailored to meet the specific needs of each one. This comprehensive offer enables them to develop their activity along new lines, creating added value.

By developing quality products that are made in France, integrating the latest technologies and proposed at a fair price, we hope to make modern dentistry available to the largest number of patients.

In partnership with industry, the academic world, governments, healthcare professionals and patients, we develop innovative therapeutic solutions that aim to respond to medical needs that have not yet been met.

Biotech Dental Training news  - Research and development

Research and development

THE DENTAL PRACTICE OF TOMORROW

Our vision pushes us to invest very significantly in R&D to meet the highest quality standards and to develop innovative solutions and tested technologies at the service of tomorrow’s dental practice.

Discover
Biotech Dental Training news  - Production

Production

PROUD TO CONTRIBUTE A SUSTAINABLE AND REAL IMPROVEMENT TO THE QUALITY OF LIFE OF PATIENTS

The Biotech Dental company certifies that all of its products are made in France. Carried out in the Arve valley (Rhône-Alpes), the manufacturing process has been handled by machined dental implant specialists for more than 30 years.

Discover

Innovation

des solutions innovantes

Cette quête d’innovations nous permet d’être au plus près de la réalité de nos clients. Notre collaboration étroite avec des praticiens garantit l’adéquation des produits développés avec les contraintes et les attentes aussi bien des praticiens que des patients.

Notre expertise sur des métiers très complémentaires nous rend encore plus spécialistes. Nous proposons à nos clients une approche pluridisciplinaire et modulable, pensée pour répondre aux spécificités de chacun. Cette offre globale leur permet de développer leur activité vers des axes nouveaux, créateurs de valeur ajoutée.

En développant des produits ‘made in France’ de qualité, intégrant les dernières technologies et proposés au juste prix, nous espérons démocratiser la dentisterie moderne au plus grand nombre.

En partenariat avec l’industrie, le monde académique, les gouvernements, les professionnels de santé et les patients, nous développons des solutions thérapeutiques innovantes qui visent à répondre à des besoins médicaux encore insatisfaits.

innovations1

DES EXPERTISES MÉTIERS COMPLÉMENTAIRES

L’expertise du groupe s’est élargie au fil des années grâce à la fusion de marques et d’entreprises pionnières. Depuis la fabrication jusqu’à la formation, en passant par le flux numérique intégré, le CAD CAM ou les imprimantes 3 D au service de notre métier, le groupe Biotech Dental offre à ses clients une solution globale et les accompagne dans l’organisation du cabinet dentaire 2.0.

UNE LARGE PALETTE DE PRODUITS / UN LARGE SPECTRE DE PRODUITS

UN FLUX NUMÉRIQUE EXCLUSIF ET COMPLET

Actualité Formation Biotech Dental - Recherche et développement

Recherche et développement

LE CABINET DENTAIRE de demain

Notre vision nous pousse à investir très significativement en R&D pour répondre aux plus hauts standards de qualité et développer des solutions innovantes et des technologies éprouvées au service du cabinet dentaire de demain.

Découvrir
Actualité Formation Biotech Dental - Production

Production

FIERS D’APPORTER UNE AMÉLIORATION RÉELLE ET DURABLE À LA QUALITÉ DE VIE DES PATIENTS

La société Biotech Dental certifie que l’ensemble de ses produits est de fabrication française. Effectué dans la vallée de l’Arve (Rhône-Alpes), le procédé de fabrication est assuré par des spécialistes de l’usinage d’implants dentaires depuis plus de 30 ans.

Découvrir