International

The distribution of Biotech Dental makes it possible for us to have extensive presence throughout most of the world. This international situation gives us the opportunity to meet the expectations and requirements of surgeons and practitioners from different cultures and backgrounds. Our success in foreign markets is one of the best pieces of evidence of our adaptability and of the quality of our offer (international patents, local accreditations, FDA approvals, etc.)

Biotech Dental Training news  - Research and development

Research and development

THE DENTAL PRACTICE OF TOMORROW

Our vision pushes us to invest very significantly in R&D to meet the highest quality standards and to develop innovative solutions and tested technologies at the service of tomorrow’s dental practice.

Discover
Biotech Dental Training news  - Production

Production

PROUD TO CONTRIBUTE A SUSTAINABLE AND REAL IMPROVEMENT TO THE QUALITY OF LIFE OF PATIENTS

The Biotech Dental company certifies that all of its products are made in France. Carried out in the Arve valley (Rhône-Alpes), the manufacturing process has been handled by machined dental implant specialists for more than 30 years.

Discover

International

La distribution des produits Biotech Dental nous permet d’avoir une présence étendue sur une majeure partie du monde. Cette situation internationale nous donne l’occasion de répondre aux attentes et exigences de chirurgiens et praticiens venus de cultures et d’horizons différents. Notre réussite sur des marchés étrangers est l’une des meilleures preuves de notre adaptabilité et de la qualité de notre offre (brevets internationaux, accréditations locales, etc…)

Actualité Formation Biotech Dental - Recherche et développement

Recherche et développement

LE CABINET DENTAIRE de demain

Notre vision nous pousse à investir très significativement en R&D pour répondre aux plus hauts standards de qualité et développer des solutions innovantes et des technologies éprouvées au service du cabinet dentaire de demain.

Découvrir
Actualité Formation Biotech Dental - Production

Production

FIERS D’APPORTER UNE AMÉLIORATION RÉELLE ET DURABLE À LA QUALITÉ DE VIE DES PATIENTS

La société Biotech Dental certifie que l’ensemble de ses produits est de fabrication française. Effectué dans la vallée de l’Arve (Rhône-Alpes), le procédé de fabrication est assuré par des spécialistes de l’usinage d’implants dentaires depuis plus de 25 ans.

Découvrir